The National Economists Club would like to thank our sponsors for making possible our 2015 annual sponsors.  We would like to thank our Diamond Level sponsors Cornerstone Macro and The Observatory Group as well as our Diamond Level sponsor - Econometrica.  Thanks so much for the support!

 

 

 


 

2015 NEC Board and Officers

2015 NEC Board Members and Officers

 

 

 

BOARD of DIRECTORS
 

Chairman of the Board 2015:  Jaime Narbon  jaime.narbon@national-economists.org
ex officio (3):  Bryan Roberts  BRoberts@econometricainc.com
ex officio (2):  Robert Graboyes   rgraboyes@mercatus.gmu.edu
ex officio (1):  Ed Kean ekean@observatorygroup.com
2015  Henry Mooney  hmooney@imf.org
2015  Beat Soltermann beat.soltermann@srdrs.org
2015  Valerie Rouxel-Laxton  valerie.rouxel-laxton@eeas.europa.eu
2014 David Pritchett  dvpritchett@gmail.com
2014 Tadashi Yokoyama  tadashi.yokoyama-2@mofa.go.jp
2014 Susan Doolittle  sdoolittle.dc@gmail.com
2013  Paul Fronstin  fronstin@ebri.org
2013  Amy Medearis  amy.medearis@comcast.net
2013  Michael Chow  michael.chow@nfib.org
 

OFFICERS
 

PRESIDENT:  Thomas Oakley  thomas.oakley@national-economists.org
VP PROGRAMS:  Pete Davis  pete.davis@national-economists.org  
VP PROGRAMS:  Brian Preslopsky  brian.presloopsky@national-economists.org
VP OPERATIONS:  David Molinari  dpmolinari@national-economists.org
VP SPECIAL PROGRAMS:  Charles Baschnagel cbaschnagel@national-economists.org
VP SPECIAL PROGRAMS:  Maricruz MaGowan maricruz.magowan@national-economists.org
VP RAPPORTEURS:  Nasir Khilji nasir.khilji@national-economists.org
VP COMMUNICATIONS:  Holly Wade hollyswade@national-economists.org
VP MEMBERSHIP:  Tom Trexler Tom.trexler@national-economists.org
SECRETARY:  Corinne Tomasi  corinne.tomasi@national-economists.org
TREASURER:  John Michael Donohue  jmdonohue@national-economists.org
 

Investments Committee
 

CHAIR:  Jeff Werling  werling@econ.umd.edu
MEMBER:  Chad Moutray  CMoutray@nam.org
MEMBER:  Scott Evans  scottbevans@gmail.com
MEMBER:  Ed Kean  ekean@observatorygroup.com